Dr Laurence Kirwan about botox. Nadia Lerner, Brainerdispatch,

Dr Laurence Kirwan about botox. Nadia Lerner, Brainerdispatch,.

One thought on “Dr Laurence Kirwan about botox. Nadia Lerner, Brainerdispatch,

  1. Dr Laurence Kirwan is my surgeon, I had a breast reduction
3 years ago , he is always very pleasant, discreet and professional. I am
usually quite shy so I had major issues when looking into having a breast
reduction. Dr Laurence Kirwan was the only surgeon I felt comfortable with. I would have taken
out a bank loan if I’d had to. It’s been one of the two best things I ever did
in my life. Even the op wasn’t as bad as I’d feared. I only wish I’d got up the
courage to do it in my 30s instead of my 50s. To those considering it I’d say:
find that money by any mean. This is a procedure that no one regrets. Even 3
years later, I still well up when I think what I owe to Dr Kirwan. Dr Kirwan 
is an excellent surgeon, this is his profession, this is public knowledge.

Leave a Reply

